Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday August 20, 2019
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Back to School
 
Wednesday August 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Wedding
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Hike + Sunset Yoga at Giuffrida park - Sunset Yoga at Giuffrida Park with optional Hike
 
Friday August 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Company BBQ
 
Saturday August 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    1st Birthday Party
 
3:00 PM - 8:30 PM    PRAYER EVENT
 
Sunday August 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Picnic & Fellowship
 
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Latino Expo II
 
Tuesday August 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Family party
 
Saturday August 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Roadway of Hope Rally
 
Sunday September 1, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Ledford Wedding
 
Saturday September 7, 2019
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Outdoor Party
 
Sunday September 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Cancer Survivor's Day
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Picnic
 
Friday September 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Leadership Celebration
 
Saturday September 14, 2019
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM    charity walk
 
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Fellowship Cookout
 
Wednesday September 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Hike + Sunset Yoga at Giuffrida park - Sunset Yoga at Giuffrida Park with optional Hike