Register Now

Hubbard Park

Facility Information

999 West Main St.
Meriden, CT 06450

General Information
Meriden's Crown Jewel! Houses our famous Castle Craig which provides views as far as the eye can see in all directions. Hubbard Park has everything and is without a doubt one of the State's most beautiful park environments.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wedding Wednesday August 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Company BBQ Friday August 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
1st Birthday Party Saturday August 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Picnic & Fellowship Sunday August 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Family party Tuesday August 27, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Roadway of Hope Rally Saturday August 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ledford Wedding Sunday September 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Outdoor Party Saturday September 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cancer Survivor's Day Sunday September 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Picnic Sunday September 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Leadership Celebration Friday September 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
charity walk Saturday September 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Fellowship Cookout Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM