List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Saturday August 15, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Farmers Market
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    The Lab on The Green
 
Sunday August 16, 2020
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Salsa Warriors LLC- Meriden Green
 
Monday August 17, 2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Graduation
 
Tuesday August 18, 2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Graduation
 
Wednesday August 19, 2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Graduation
 
Thursday August 20, 2020
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Graduation
 
Saturday August 22, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Farmers Market
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Church Service
 
Sunday August 23, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Ball Headz Inc.
 
Saturday August 29, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Farmers Market
 
Sunday August 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Salsa Warriors LLC- Meriden Green
 
Saturday September 5, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Farmers Market
 
Sunday September 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Pedro Valentin
 
Saturday September 12, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Farmers Market
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Birthday Gathering