List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Tuesday November 30, 2021
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Rotary Club Meeting
 
Wednesday December 1, 2021
7:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Dept OSHA Training at ACCC
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Republican Town Committee Meeting
 
Thursday December 2, 2021
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Retirement Party
 
Friday December 3, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM    BLOCK ACCC-PARTY SET UP
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rehearsal
 
Saturday December 4, 2021
7:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Fire Department Blood Draw - ACCC-FREE
 
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Gender Reveal
 
Monday December 6, 2021
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM    Mayor's Inaugural Celebration-ACCC-FREE
 
Tuesday December 7, 2021
7:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Dept OSHA Training at ACCC
 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Rotary Club Meeting
 
Wednesday December 8, 2021
7:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Fire Department Blood Draw - ACCC-FREE
 
Thursday December 9, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Staff Training-ACCC Rotunda-FREE
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Roots & Wings Yoga Flow
 
Friday December 10, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM    BLOCK ACCC-PARTY SET UP
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rehearsal
 
Saturday December 11, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Baby Shower
 
Tuesday December 14, 2021
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Rotary Club Meeting
 
Thursday December 16, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Roots & Wings Yoga Flow
 
Friday December 17, 2021
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    BLOCK ACCC-PARTY SET UP
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rehearsal
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Parent Support Group-ACCC-FREE
 
Saturday December 18, 2021
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM    Sweet 16 Birthday-ACCC-$$
 
Tuesday December 21, 2021
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Rotary Club Meeting
 
Wednesday December 22, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Republican Town Committee Meeting
 
Thursday December 23, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Roots & Wings Yoga Flow
 
Friday December 24, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rehearsal
 
Tuesday December 28, 2021
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Rotary Club Meeting