Meriden Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Augusta Curtis Cultural Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Augusta Curtis Cultural Center
Rotunda Room
Main Level Library Area
Main Level - Glass Area
Lower level - Community Room
Rosa Ponselle Memorial Garden


= Unavailable     = Available
August Curtis Cultural Center

Facility Information

175 East Main Street
Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: (203) 630-4259

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Rehearsal Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AB Ballot Counting-ACCC-FREE Saturday October 2, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Meriden Historical Society at ACCC Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Party-ACCC-Free Thursday October 7, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Rehearsal Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sweet 16th Birthday Saturday October 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Meriden Historical Society at ACCC Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Staff Training-ACCC Rotunda-FREE Thursday October 14, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rehearsal Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
16th birthday Saturday October 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
2021 Induction Ceremony Sunday October 17, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Republican Town Committee Meeting Wednesday October 20, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Condo Association Meeting-ACCC-FREE Thursday October 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rehearsal Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wedding-ACCC-$$ Saturday October 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Poll Workers Meeting-ACCC-FREE Tuesday October 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FREE Community Yoga at ACCC Wednesday October 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM